Tags

, , , , , , , , ,



lately i have been in search of a pair of white pumps. i have spent so much time searching for the perfect pair. not only are they ‘out of season’, the ones i find that are decent are too expensive, and if i do like them…not in my size. anyways, i just received the ones above. they can be purchased here.

leather jacket, sandro. white shirt, the gap. shorts, adidas. pumps, pleaser.


leather jacket, sandro. white shirt, the gap. shorts, adidas. pumps, pleaser.


anyways, this is how i sported them last night. oh and about the shoes on the pool float, for those of you who follow me on instagram.i am sure you know by now.. i love pool accessories almost as much as the accessories i pair with my outfits..if you don’t follow me, you should, lexyrose0crownview. xoxo

hope floats…finally the white pump is part of my wardrobe…cheap thrills